Art Sex Music | Cosey Fanni Tutti

Regular price £8.99

'Art Sex Music' is a nice step up from the classic 'sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll' isn't it? Cosey Fanni Tutti has embraced all three in her fascinating career, often combining them into new, subversive and challenging shapes.

A founding member of industrial music pioneers Throbbing Gristle, music and performance collective COUM Transmissions, and one-half of electronic duo Chris and Cosey - she has been an innovator since the late 1960s and continues to pave her own way. This brilliant memoir is a truly inspiring read and cannot be recommended highly enough.

We love Faber's 'Greatest Hits' series, long-overdue reissues of some of the very best music writing re-packaged in eye-catching neon designs by graphic designer Luke Bird.

Size: 130 x 198mm

Pages: 502

Publisher: Faber & Faber

Art Sex Music | Cosey Fanni Tutti | Colours May Vary